Do your chains hang low?

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetI am clearly obsessed with fluffy keychains. I went on a little adventure to the Park Place Mall to search for  these cute little keychains. The stores I went to were Windsor , H&M , Typo, and Agaci. Not all the store I lingered in had what I was looking for. My mission was to see what each of the stores I listed above had as far as keychains. I personally think the fluffy keychain is making its way out of our lives. I had a difficult time trying to find them. When I walked into Windsor they were one out of the four stores that carried them. Their price points ranged from $4-$6.

IMG_4811.JPG

I then ventured into H&M where I found cute holographic puffy plastic keychains. H&M did not have any of the fluffy keychains I obsess over but they did have a selection of accessories I was interested in. They had sayings like “Girls rule”, “Girl boss”, and more! I also found a cute holographic teddy bear and unicorn keychains. H&M’s keychains ranged from $3-$5.

IMG_4812.JPG

Leave a Reply

